Escort Reviews

  added by  Mi... for  Balancediet on 29 November 2022

Fake page fake page fake page fake page fake page fake page fake page fake page
She is using an Abuja escort known as Zeeh. Admin verify profiles and stop wasting serious guest time.

  added by  Jo... for  Sugar plum on 27 November 2022

Wow this girl is a Top Notch
We had an arrangement for a 1 night stand but later MK it a weekend things
She stays 3days with me , she get vibes
The sex we had was so good nd I love her company a lot

  added by  Jo... for  Sugar plum on 27 November 2022

Wow this girl is a Top Notch
We had an arrangement for a 1 night stand but later MK it a weekend things
She stays 3days with me , she get vibes
The sex we had was so good nd I love her company a lot

  added by  Ko... for  Sadie on 25 November 2022

Well satisfied with your service and I like your sexy videos. Will definitely contact you another time.

  added by  An... for  Cherrybeline on 16 November 2022

Her BJ is fantabulous, riding is superb….she will take you to the highest heights of ecstasy

  added by  Za... for  Opeyemi (Haryofizzy) on 15 November 2022

Fake

  added by  Th... for  Sweetsauce on 24 October 2022

PURE FAKE

DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY

  added by  Th... for  DickStrokeMaster on 24 October 2022

LMAO!! Bro went as far as opening a second account to give himself a review!

FAKE REVIEW!

  added by  Go... for  Pinkymoon3 on 21 October 2022

I spent a night with this lady, no regrets at all. She was on time, clean and very decent. She has something to say unlike some girls who can’t make a conversation. I didn’t have to tell her what to do, she was spontaneous and creative. Blow job was out of this world and she fucked well. I hope to see her again next time I’m in town.

  added by  Va... for  Anthonette Sarah Banks on 03 October 2022

From her look and her face alone 😍 this girl is good 😌 damn wish to see you everyday and night with you dripping coochie😋😋😋 can’t wait to see again😍❤️❤️❤️

  added by  Da... for  Esther on 02 October 2022

Don’t trust her
She is a scammer!!!

  added by  ya... for  Kendra on 28 September 2022

Perfect body with creamy pussy. she very wet and its stimulates my dick to perfect climax. i will come back for more soon😏

  added by  Sh... for  Anthonette Sarah Banks on 28 September 2022

She’ll blow your mind away. Had some reservations at first, but i was totally wrong. Once you taste, you can’t have enough🥵. It was a wonderful experience 🍆💦🍑. She does all holes.. She also does sex videos.. pussy.. anal.. everything. Plus she’s a beauty. I’ll definitely be back for more.

  added by  Gb... for  Anthonette Sarah Banks on 15 September 2022

Just avoid this poverty stricken human being, she is a scammer oh. Too many hungry girls on this space.

Rubbish

  added by  Pa... for  Sadie on 03 September 2022

I had absolutely the best girlfriend experience with this lady.
Your head is 1001% good.
I had massive fun.

  added by  De... for  Grace on 23 August 2022

FULLY FAKE!
AVOID HER UNLESS YOU WANT TO JUST GET SCAMMED!

  added by  Gb... for  Grace on 21 August 2022

Just avoid this babe, she is scammer and reeks of hunger.

Her voice sounds masculine and she is just here to reap people off.

  added by  Ja... for  Mimie on 15 August 2022

Another scam account…Engage at ur own risk people. All they ask of u is booking fees with flimsy mobile pal pay accounts, it’s a scam syndicate very prevalent on cleanruns. Beware people!!!!

  added by  Ja... for  Grace on 15 August 2022

Scum of the earth…scam account people, stay safe you all. Engage wisely, be wise peeps

  added by  Ja... for  Esther on 15 August 2022

Scum of the earth…beware people! Scam account, stay safe you all

© 2022 CleanRuns
error: Alert: Content is protected !!